Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Chusid Dental Group -  - Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Chusid Dental Group

Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in West Orange, NJ

10 total reviews

Chusid Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chusid Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TARA J C.
Submitted 10/15/21
My family has been going to Chusid dental for over 20 years, and we’ve happily referred anyone who asks for a dentist recommendation. The whole team works seamlessly together and their expertise shines.
MONA F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Chused is my dentist since 1991 and I never got into the idea of going to another doctor.He and his team are excellent, respectable, And always mak me satisfied. Thank you.
HYACINTH A J.
Submitted 04/22/21
It was a great experience
JAIME M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Excellent treatment as always, with Dr. Salazar I feel confident that my dental health is in good professional hands!
ROBERT B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very positive. I am impressed.
AMMARA F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Fantastic!
MARK S B.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great experience.
YURY M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Always a pleasant visit no matter how minor or major of a procedure.
YURY M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very very pleased. As being a new pt. looking forward to continuing my journey to great oral health with this practice.
ROBERT C M.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Salazar is very talented. I am confident that whatever he does for me, it will be done in a professional and extremely competent manner.

Russell M.

     

When I was young, I had a bad experience with the dentist. My parents took me to the dentist, nevertheless, until I left home, but then I didn’t see a dentist for 15 years. One day, all of a sudden, I began feeling sharp pains in one of my teeth, and it was bad enough that I knew I had to ‘suck it up’ and go get it looked at. I found Chusid Dental Group, and I’m so glad I did. Their sedation methods completely reversed what 10 plus years of dentistry did to me when I was a kid, and I’m happy to say that I’m not afraid anymore!

Wes V.

     

I was a chronic case looking for a team I could trust. The Chusid Dental Group team sat down with me to develop a plan that outlined the process, expense, and a timeline that was needed so that I knew what to expect. I’ve been with them for three years now, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are the best.

Debra R.

     

When I was introduced to Chusid Dental Group over a year ago, my mouth was filled with cavities caused by fillings that had gone bad. One by one, my mouth of silver has been transformed to a pain-free sea of white! Dr. Chusid lived up to his well-deserved nickname of “Dr. Gentle."



Kerry G.

     

Dr. Chusid makes dental visits easy. The office is run with incredible efficiency, the whole staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Chusid put you at ease. I trust him totally in advising me on treatments and any work I’ve needed has been done comfortably and with care. He is the best.